Time Wasting Cure

So, after accessing something like 10 of the introductions through the discussion forum just to get the links to others blogs, I discovered how to add more than just one at a time! TEST framework- I analyzed the task I wanted to perform, realized the way I was doing it was not effective, searched for a better solution using the page on TEST frameworks and the google article within this and Oh! There IS actually more than one way to solve a problem using ICT! My reflection right now is that I wasted a lot of my time stressing about the little things like this time wasting task I found myself doing, when really I just needed to go through some more information to find what I needed… Feeling a little annoyed with myself for getting into such a state over this. Oh well! Ive figured it out now… 🙂

Here’s the link to how to add more than one blogger to your blog– http://usqstudydesk.usq.edu.au/m2/mod/book/tool/print/index.php?id=176305#ch10519

Leave a comment